Ask A Question!

28 May

ask-me-questions-picture-313You have questions. I (might, maybe?) have answers!

My Awkward Charm blog has been in existence for a little over a year.  During that time i’ve had people ask questions about awkwardness and/or charm as it relates to dating, work, etc.  I always do my best to answer them, but it occurred to me that it might be more useful (and fun-er) to answer all of your questions at once.

So here is your chance to ask any of your burning questions!  Just think of me as your awkward Dear Abby.

Directions:

Leave your question(s) in the comments or email awkwardcharm@gmail.com

I will answer all the questions I receive in my next post.

4 Responses to “Ask A Question!”

  1. thoughtsofasbuxaddict May 28, 2014 at 2:35 pm #

    Ok, I’ll bite, lol.
    Dear Awkward Charm,
    I’m actually writing a post about this, but I find that men in their 30s+ are easier at having spontaneous conversations. Most guys I’ve met in their 20s are pretty bad at it (of course my experience doesn’t speak for all women lol). Why do you think this is the case?

    • awkwardcharm May 28, 2014 at 2:38 pm #

      GREAT question! I will do my best to answer it (and others) in my next post. Thanks for asking!

    • Curlydaz May 28, 2014 at 2:57 pm #

      Is it because the over 30’s are either more desperate or more content?

      • thoughtsofasbuxaddict May 28, 2014 at 3:30 pm #

        Hm, I don’t know, I’ve always thought maybe when you get older, it’s not so scary to talk to each other lol. But who knows.

Leave a Reply

